Apostles’ Mass

Frank Morgan Music and Publishing is excited to announce the publication of a new Mass setting, entitled the Apostles’ Mass.

The Mass setting is made up of the following: Kyrie, Gloria, Alleluia, Gospel Acclamation for use during Lent; Sanctus; Memorial Acclamations (all 3 in the new translation of the Roman Missal); Great Amen; Lamb of God. In addition, there is a full Penitential Rite, an Alleluia with a sung verse tone and an alternative setting of the Sanctus.

The Apostles’ Mass has been tried and tested in both parish and school and is easy to learn, with the same themes running throughout each part of the Mass.

The Apostles’ Mass is currently available in the following editions:

A4 guitar/melody edition (comb bound with plastic cover)

A4 keyboard/melody edition (comb bound with plastic cover)

A5 people’s edition (booklet)

For more information about prices and how to order, please see the catalogue page.

All editions have been approved by the Department for Christian Life and Worship of the Catholic Bishops’ Conference of England and Wales.

Leave a Comment